CATEGORY MEMBERSHIP OF FINGAL LOCAL COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (LCDC) - 2017

NAME	CATEGORY	ORGANISATION
Tony Murphy	Local Authority Member Balbriggan/Swords	Fingal County Council
Brian McDonagh	Local Authority Member Howth/Malahide	Fingal County Council
Natalie Treacy	Local Authority Member Castleknock/Mulhuddart	Fingal County Council
Ed Hearne	Local Authority Official Chief Executive's nominee	Fingal County Council
Oisin Geoghegan	Local Authority Official Local Enterprise Office	Fingal County Council
Pat O'Connor	State Agency	Institute of Technology
(Chairperson)	Higher Education Institute	Blanchardstown
Siobhan Lawlor	State Agency Dept. of Social Protection	Dept. of Social Protection
Una Caffrey	State Agency	TUSLA
	TUSLA	Child and Family Agency
Ellen OʻDea	State Agency HSE	Head of Service Health & Wellbeing
Anthony Brennan	Community Voluntary Interest Woodland Park Residents Association - Rush	Fingal Public Participation Network
Jeff Murphy	Community Voluntary Interest Phoenix FM Radio (Dublin 15) & Community Radio Forum of Ireland	Fingal Public Participation Network
Alice Davis	Social Inclusion Interest Balbriggan Meals on Wheels and Balbriggan Enterprise Development Group and the Community Council	Fingal Public Participation Network
Adaku Ezeudo	Social Inclusion Interest (I Smile International)	Fingal Public Participation Network
Maire O'Brien	Environmental Interest Portmarnock Community Association and Beach Committee	Fingal Public Participation Network
Brid Walsh	Community Interest	North Dublin Regional Drugs &
(Vice Chairperson)		Alcohol Task Force
Adeline O'Brien	Local Development	Blanchardstown Area Partnership
Chris O'Malley	Local Development	Fingal Leader Partnership
Laurence Ward	Farming and Agriculture	The Irish Farmers Association
Tony Lambert	Business & Employers	Chambers Ireland

Public (statutory)
Private (non-statutory)