Representative Payments 2013	Payments	Mayor	Deputy	Total
Name of Councillor			Mayor	
Darragh Butler	€16,644.54			€16,644.54
Ciaran Byrne	€16,644.54			€16,644.54
Eugene Coppinger	€16,644.54			€16,644.54
Ruth Coppinger	€16,644.54			€16,644.54
Peter Coyle resigned 26th May 2013	€6,739.41			€6,739.41
Kieran Dennison (Mayor from June to Dec 2013)	€16,644.54	€16,879.19		€33,523.73
Anne Devitt	€16,644.54			€16,644.54
Judy Dunne co-opted 14th June 2013	€8,282.52			€8,282.52
Ken Farrell	€16,644.54			€16,644.54
Peggy Hamill (Deputy Mayor - Jan to June 2013)	€16,510.95		€7,319.18	€23,830.13
Tom Kelleher	€16,644.54			€16,644.54
Anthony Lavin	€16,644.54			€16,644.54
Eithne Loftus	€16,644.54			€16,644.54
Grainne Maguire co-opted 9th December 2013	€1,024.18			€1,024.18
Joan Maher (Deputy Mayor - June to Dec 2013)	€16,644.54		€7,992.22	€24,636.76
Mary McCamley	€16,644.54			€16,644.54
David McGuinness	€16,644.54			€16,644.54
Gerry McGuire	€16,644.54			€16,644.54
May McKeon resigned 22nd November 2013	€14,896.01			€14,896.01
Mags Murray	€16,644.54			€16,644.54
Eoghan O'Brien	€16,644.54			€16,644.54
Cian O'Callaghan (Mayor from Jan to June 2013)	€16,644.54	€15,457.79		€32,102.33
David O'Connor	€16,644.54	·		€16,644.54
Michael O'Donovan	€16,644.54			€16,644.54
Tom O'Leary	€16,644.54			€16,644.54
Matt Waine	€16,644.54			€16,644.54
	€396,988.41	€32,336.98	€15,311.40	€444,636.7

Councillor Peter Coyle resigned on 26th May 2013 and Councillor Judy Dunne was co-opted on 14th June 2013
Councillor May McKeon resigned on 22nd November 2013 & Councillor Grainne Maguire was co-opted on 9th December 2013
Councillor Peggy Hamill resigned on 28th December 2013