Representative Payments 2012	Payments	Mayor	Deputy	Total
Name of Councillor			Mayor	
Darragh Butler	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
Ciaran Byrne	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
Ruth Coppinger	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
Eugene Coppinger	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
Peter Coyle	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
Kieran Dennison	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
Anne Devitt	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
Ken Farrell (Deputy Mayor - Jan to June 2012)	€16,723.92		€7,655.70	€24,379.62
Peggy Hamill (Deputy Mayor - June to Dec 2012)	€16,723.92		€7,655.70	€24,379.62
Tom Kelleher	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
Anthony Lavin	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
Eithne Loftus	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
Mary McCamley	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
Gerry McGuire (Mayor from January to June 2012)	€16,723.92	€16,168.49		€32,892.41
May McKeon	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
David McGuinness	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
Joan Maher	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
Mags Murray	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
Eoghan O'Brien	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
Cian O'Callaghan (Mayor from June to Dec 2012)	€16,723.92	€16,168.49		€32,892.41
David O'Connor	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
Michael O'Donovan	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
Tom O'Leary	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
Matt Waine	€16,723.92			€16,723.92
	€401,374.08	€32,336.98	€15,311.40	€449,022.46