Representative Payments 2010	Payments	Mayor	Deputy	Total	
Name of Councillor			Mayor		
Darragh Butler	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
Ciaran Byrne (Mayor Jan - 18th June 2010)	€16,723.92	€15,574.67		€32,298.59	
Ruth Coppinger	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
Peter Coyle (Deputy Mayor from 18th June)	€16,723.92		€7,950.16	€24,674.08	
Clare Daly	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
Kieran Dennison	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
Anne Devitt	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
Alan Farrell	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
Ken Farrell (Mayor from 18th June)	€16,723.92	€16,790.35		€33,514.27	
Peggy Hamill	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
Tom Kelleher (Deputy Mayor Jan - 18th June 2010)	€16,723.92		€7,374.54	€24,098.46	
Eithne Loftus	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
Gerry McGuire	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
May McKeon	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
David McGuinness	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
Joan Maher	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
Mags Murray	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
Patrick Nulty	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
Eoghan O'Brien	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
Cian O'Callaghan	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
David O'Connor	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
Michael O'Donovan	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
Tom O'Leary	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
Matt Waine	€16,723.92			€16,723.92	
	€401,374.08	€32,365.02	€15,324.7	€449,063.80	