	Yearly	Telephone		Mayor's	Chairperson S.P.C	Fingal Development	Audit	
NAME	Allowance	Rental/Mobile	Broadband	Travel	Allowance	Board	Committee	Total
Butler, Darragh	€6,530.04		€400.74					€6,930.78
Byrne, Ciaran	€6,676.92		€182.94				€2,000.00	€8,859.86
Coppinger, Eugene	€6,530.04	€200.00						€6,730.04
Coppinger Ruth	€6,679.22		€180.00		€6,000.00			€12,859.22
Coyle, Peter***	€2,633.08						€1,000.00	€3,633.08
Dennison, Kieran**	€6,823.85			€5,982.15				€12,806.00
Devitt, Anne	€6,046.05							€6,046.05
Dunne, Judy****	€3,573.38		€165.20				€1,000.00	€4,738.58
Farrell. Ken	€6,530.04							€6,530.04
Hamill, Peggy ******	€7,060.18	€200.00	€297.29					€7,557.47
Kelleher, Tom	€6,530.04				€6,000.00	€6,000.00		€18,530.04
Lavin, Anthony	€6,530.04							€6,530.04
Loftus, Eithne	€6,823.85		€370.26		€6,000.00			€13,194.11
Maguire, Grainne*****	€421.90							€421.90
Maher, Joan	€6,547.49		€367.44				€2,000.00	€8,914.93
McCamley, Mary	€7,044.24							€7,044.24
McGuinness, David	€6,897.36		€471.24					€7,368.60
McGuire, Gerry	€6,530.04							€6,530.04
McKeon, May****	€5,971.98		€321.68					€6,293.66
Murray, Mags	€5,472.27				€6,000.00			€11,472.27
O'Brien, Eoghan	€6,530.04	€200.00	€119.94					€6,849.98
O'Callaghan, Cian*	€6,530.04		€362.88	€5,238.81				€12,131.73
O'Connor, David	€6,530.04				€6,000.00			€12,530.04
O'Donovan, Michael	€6,899.76							€6,899.76
O'Leary, Tom	€5,235.00		€359.88					€5,594.88
Waine, Matt	€6,536.80							€6,536.80
	€156,113.69	€600.00	€3,599.49	€11,220.96	€30,000.00	€6,000.00	€6,000.00	€213,534.14
SPC Chairperson Allowand	e -€6,000 per annur	n						
*Councillor Cian O'Callagh								
**Councillor Kieran Dennis								
***Councillor Peter Coyle re			ncillor Judy Dun	ne was co-opte	ed in 14th June 2	013		
*****Councillor May McKeo							r 2013	
****** Councillor Peggy Ha				l	,			