Councillors Payments 2014

		Mobile Phone	Broadband	Mayor'sTravel	SPC Chair	Audit Committe
Browne, J.P.**	€3,805.65	€55.35				
Butler, Darragh	€6,475.79	€77.49	€183.95			
Byrne, Ciaran *	€2,747.05					€1,000.00
Chambers, Jack **	€3,926.09					
Coppinger, Eugene	€6,510.79	€8.67				
Coppinger, Ruth****	€2,548.63				€2,500.00	
Dennehy, Brian**	€3,789.94					
Dennison, Kieran	€6,901.91	€68.67		€5,289.48	€2,779.45	
Devitt, Anne	€6,136.52	€56.00			€2,779.45	
Donnelly, Paul **	€4,030.82	€55.35			€2,779.45	
Dunne, Judy *	€2,685.85		€114.20			€1,000.00
Farrell, Ken	€6,385.91	€47.39			€2,779.45	
Guerin, Jimmy**	€3,878.97					
Healy, David**	€3,789.94					
Henchy, Adrian**	€3,789.94	€55.35				
Hughes, Annette **	€4,077.95					
Kavanagh, Sandra **	€3,962.28	€49.05				
Kelleher, Tom *	€2,720.85				€2,500.00	
Lavin, Anthony	€6,475.79					
Leddy, Ted **	€3,964.07					
Loftus Eithne	€6,787.48	€56.00	€158.60		€2,500.00	
Lukusa, Edmond **	€4,083.19	€55.35				
Lynam, Philip **	€4,025.59	€22.14				
Maguire, Grainne	€6,821.50	€71.19				
Maher, Joan ***	€2,720.85		€50.00			€1,000.00
Martin, Barry **	€3,789.94	€55.35				
McCamley, Mary	€6,908.32	€49.05				
Mc Donagh, Brian**	€3,789.94					
McGuinness, David	€6,827.59	€290.00	€183.95			
Mc Guire, Gerry *	€2,685.85					
Mulville, Paul **	€3,789.94	€55.35				
Murphy, Tony **	€3,999.40					
Murray, Mags	€6,660.39	€68.67		€6,202.54	€2,500.00	
Newman, Joe **	€3,793.22	€25.42				
Ni Laoi, Daire **	€3,837.07					
Nolan, Lorna **	€4,067.48					
O'Brien, Eoghan	€6,510.79				€2,779.45	
O'Callaghan, Cian	€6,536.98	€68.67	€152.45		€2,779.45	
O'Connor, David	€6,475.79	€56.00			€2,500.00	
O'Donovan, Michael *	€2,838.90		€152.45			
O Gorman, Roderic **	€3,789.44	€32.00				
O'Leary, Tom *	€2,822.05		€149.95			
Quinn, Malachy **	€3,931.33		2			
Redmond, Keith**	€3,789.94					
Sinnott, Justin**	€3,789.94					
Smith, Duncan **	€3,789.94					
Treacy, Natalie **	€3,789.94					
Waine, Mathew	€6,188.98	€55.35				
Walsh, John *	€0,188.98	رد.رج				
	€219,978.01	€1,433.86	€1,145.55	€11,492.02	€29,176.70	€3,000.00

** Newly Elected Councillor with effect from June 2014
*** Councillor did not stand for Election
****Councillor elected to Daíl Eireann

Broadband payments ceased with effect from June 2014